D. Pharm Course 2017-12-13T17:48:20+00:00

About Principal

Dr. Sanjay Thonte
Dr. Sanjay ThonteM. Pharm, Ph. D.
Channbasweshwar (Polytecnic) College, Latur

It is our privilege to warmly welcome you into the portals of this great institution dedicated to the cause of top-quality pharmacy education. The holistic approach of Channabasweshwar Pharmacy College stimulates innovation among students by inspiring fresh ideas with different perceptiveness, creative thinking and strong conviction to achieve true success. Here blend of academic experts, caring faculty, dynamic curriculum, research facilities and industry-academia interaction makes it the best choice to launch your career or enhance your professional skills.
The Pharmacy profession has undergone gradual transition from conventional pharmacy to technology based pharmaceutical science. In order to overcome the challenges of globalization pharmaceutical institute have to tune up themselves giving special emphasis on application of IT and R&D to enhance the quality of pharmaceutical services.

Dr. Omprakash Bhusnure
Dr. Omprakash BhusnureM. Pharm, Ph. D.
In-Charge Principal
Channbasweshwar Pharmacy College (Degree),Latur

D. Pharm Course

Name : Mr. Swami Sidram Sambayya
Designation : Office Superintendent
Qualification : M.Com., MLIS, LL.B.
Name : Mr. Ankalge Satling Tikaram
Designation : Store Keeper
Qualification : B.Com.
Name : Mr. Sonkamble Amol Shahaji
Designation : Clark –Cum-Typist
Qualification : B.Com.
Name : Mr. Burande Raghunath Gangadhar
Designation : Laboratory Attendant
Qualification : NON SSC
Name : Mr. Piche Gurulingappa Parmashwar
Designation : Laboratory Attendant
Qualification : SSC
Name : Mr. Kakade Dnyandev Marutirao
Designation : Laboratory Attendant
Qualification : HSC
Name : Mr. Gadge Ashok Nagnath
Designation : Laboratory Attendant
Qualification : HSC
Name : Mr. Swami Arun Vaijanath
Designation : Peon
Qualification : NON SSC
Name : Mr. Khune Youvraj Kadaji
Designation : Peon
Qualification : B.A. B. Lib.